Customer Story: Globalance Invest

Customer Story: Globalance Invest What influence does global warming have on your portfolio? FRAMEN supports Globalance Invest in its mission to make investments future-oriented From September to mid-November, Globalance Invest uses FRAMEN as an advertising and experience channel to draw attention to future-oriented investments. With the following urgent message: Very few people think about the influence of [...]

Customer Story: Globalance Invest

What impact does global warming have on your portfolio? 

Globalance Invest Framen Customer Story Advertising target group wework

FRAMEN supports Globalance Invest in its mission to make financial investments future-oriented

 

From September to mid-November, Globalance Invest uses FRAMEN as an advertising and experience channel to draw attention to future-oriented investments. With the following urgent message: Very few people think about the impact of global warming or water shortage on their portfolio. FRAMEN enables access to an exclusive, relevant target group. People working in WeWork WeWork are mostly decision makers*, entrepreneurs and top-of-mind people with a strong interest in sustainable and environmentally friendly solutions. They are also future-oriented and open to new, better, digital solutions to make the world a little bit better. This is exactly where Globalance Invest fits in, with its mission to create a positive future. 

 

ACCESS TO EXCLUSIVE TARGET GROUPS

FRAMEN supports companies to gain access to exclusive target groups and to get the most relevant environment for a campaign. With attention-grabbing advertising in the semi-public area, advertising takes place directly at the point of experience, whereby a brand not only presents itself, but also associates itself with a certain environment and helps to shape a space. Bring your brand into context!

 

Eye-catching campaign

With direct questions like "Did you know? In 2040, the Arctic will have to experience an ice-free summer for the first time. What impact will global warming have on your portfolio?", Globalance Invest receives the immediate attention of viewers. The majority of WeWork members have invested their assets in investments, but the fewest will consider environmental and sustainability factors when making investment decisions. This is about to change. With a QR code at the end of the campaign video you can subscribe to the Globalance Trend Magazine. The magazine provides information about sustainable and future-oriented investments, presents innovative companies and business models, and delivers exciting analyses of megatrends in the fields of economy, society, technology and the environment. 

 

But what does "future-oriented" mean?

With forward-looking, Globalance is alluding to nine major megatrends. These are digitization, health & aging, consumption, climate & energy, new mobility, resource scarcity, urbanization, knowledge and automation, which are significantly shaping and changing our world. Within these themes, Globalance therefore invests in innovative ideas and companies with long-term relevance. This includes various aspects: Globalance Invest focuses on "investments with a positive footprint" and valuable impact that will positively shape the future and are part of the solution. Globalance thus invests in the future, not in the past.

Thanks to the «Globalance Footprint®»-methodology, the sustainability of an investment can be measured and the impact of the asset can be shown. Globalance Invest thus offers full transparency, shows the opportunities and risks of its own investments and its own footprint, and thus enables you to play a positive role in shaping the future - this is precisely what sets it apart from other banks and asset managers.

Customer Story: Globalance Invest

Customer Story: Globalance Invest Welchen Einfluss hat die globale Erwärmung auf Ihr Portfolio?  FRAMEN unterstützt Globalance Invest bei der Mission, Geldanlagen zukunftsgerecht zu gestalten   Von September bis Mitte November macht Globalance Invest mit FRAMEN als Werbe- und Erlebniskanal auf zukunftsorientierte Geldanlage aufmerksam. Mit der folgenden dringlichen Message: Die Wenigsten denken darüber nach, welchen Einfluss […]

Customer Story: Globalance Invest

Welchen Einfluss hat die globale Erwärmung auf Ihr Portfolio? 

Globalance Invest Framen Customer Story Advertising target group wework

FRAMEN unterstützt Globalance Invest bei der Mission, Geldanlagen zukunftsgerecht zu gestalten

 

Von September bis Mitte November macht Globalance Invest mit FRAMEN als Werbe- und Erlebniskanal auf zukunftsorientierte Geldanlage aufmerksam. Mit der folgenden dringlichen Message: Die Wenigsten denken darüber nach, welchen Einfluss die globale Erwärmung oder der Wassermangel auf ihr Portfolio haben. FRAMEN ermöglicht den Zugang zu einer exklusiven, relevanten Zielgruppe. In WeWork arbeitende Personen sind mehrheitlich Entscheider*innen, Entrepreneurs und Top-of-Mind Personen mit einem großen Interesse an nachhaltigen und umweltfreundlichen Lösungen. Außerdem sind sie zukunftsorientiert und offen für neue, bessere, digitale Lösungen, um die Welt ein kleines Stück besser zu machen. Genau hier passt Globalance Invest mit der Mission eine positive Zukunft zu gestalten hinein. 

 

Zugang zu exklusiven Zielgruppen

FRAMEN unterstützt Unternehmen dabei, Zugang zu exklusiven Zielgruppen zu bekommen und das relevanteste Umfeld für eine Kampagne zu bekommen. Mit aufmerksamkeitserregender Werbung im semi-öffentlichen Bereich wird direkt am Point of Experience geworben, womit sich eine Marke nicht nur selbst präsentiert, sondern auch mit einem bestimmten Umfeld assoziiert und einen Raum mitgestaltet. Bringe deine Marke in ein Umfeld!

 

Auffallende Kampagne

Mit direkten Fragen wie “Wussten Sie? Im Jahr 2040 wird die Arktis zum ersten Mal einen eisfreien Sommer erleben müssen. Welchen Einfluss hat die globale Erwärmung auf Ihr Portfolio?” erhält Globalance Invest die sofortige Aufmerksamkeit der Betrachter*innen. Ein Großteil der WeWork Members hat sein Vermögen in Anlagen investiert, doch die Wenigsten werden bei der Investment-Entscheidung Umwelt- und Nachhaltigkeitsfaktoren berücksichtigen. Das soll sich nun ändern. Mit einem QR-Code am Ende des Kampagnenvideos kann das Globalance Trendmagazin abonniert werden.  Das Magazin informiert über nachhaltige und zukunftsorientierte Geldanlagen, stellt innovative Unternehmen und Geschäftsmodelle vor und liefert spannende Analysen zu Megatrends aus Wirtschaft, Gesellschaft, Technologie und Umwelt. 

 

Doch was bedeutet “zukunftsorientiert”?

Mit zukunftsorientiert spielt Globalance auf neun bedeutende Megatrends an. Diese sind Digitalisierung, Gesundheit & Alter, Konsum, Klima & Energie, neue Mobilität, Ressourcenverknappung, Urbanisierung, Wissen und Automatisierung, die unsere Welt maßgeblich prägen und verändern. Innerhalb dieser Themen, investiert Globalance deshalb in innovative und langfristig relevante Ideen und Unternehmen. Das beinhaltet verschiedene Aspekte: Globalance Invest fokussiert sich auf “Anlagen mit einem positiven Footprint” und wertvoller Wirkung, die die Zukunft positiv gestalten und Teil der Lösung sind. Globalance investiert damit in die Zukunft und nicht in die Vergangenheit.  

Dank der  «Globalance Footprint®»-Methodik kann die zukunftsfähigkeit einer Anlage bemessen und die Wirkung des Vermögens aufgezeigt werden. Globalance Invest bietet dadurch volle Transparenz, zeigt Chancen und Risiken der eigenen Anlagen und den eigenen Fußabdruck auf und ermöglicht dadurch, die Zukunft positiv mitzugestalten – gerade dadurch hebt sie sich von anderen Banken und Vermögensverwaltern ab.