5 reasons why brands advertise via FRAMEN

5 reasons why brands advertise via FRAMEN Context - exclusive target group - flexible booking - transparency - no wastage 1. context is queen With FRAMEN, guests experience brands on a new level. Thanks to branded entertainment as a communication channel, you put your brand in context and advertise at a point of experience. FRAMEN improves the guest experience and offers [...]

Framen Context Advertising Campaign Werben Kampagne

5 reasons why brands advertise via FRAMEN

Context - exclusive target group - flexible booking - transparency - no scatter loss

1. Context is Queen

With FRAMEN, guests experience brands on a new level. Thanks to branded entertainment as a communication channel, you can put your brand in context and advertise at a Point of Experience. FRAMEN improves the guest experience and provides consumers with inspiring content and relevant news. TV screens in our ecosystem, get maximum attention and enable a new form of storytelling – always in the perspective of your target audience

2. Reach an exclusive target group

Entrepreneurs, executives and performers working in CoWorking-Spaces are your target group? Your product sells best with guests in luxury hotels? Your product is sold at petrol stations and you always wanted to advertise directly at the POS? 

With FRAMEN you reach exclusive target groups! Thanks to precise knowledge of the strategic placement of TV screens and knowledge of the consumers of the content, we find the ideal location for your advertising. Show us your target group and we will tell you where it is - FRAMEN places your brand in the eyes of your customers.

FRAMEN target group Zielgruppe Brand Marke Werbung DOOH

3. Flexible & easy booking

Instead of weeks of planning, your campaign can go live on framen.io in under 48 hours. Thanks to fully automated end-to-end booking, it is only a few steps from the selection of the optimal playout location based on the desired impressions to real-time monitoring.

We are a fan of efficient work. You plan your campaign completely digital & online in your dashboard. Agencies can even easily access the FRAMEN inventory via some DSPs such as Broadsign or Active Agent.

FRAMEN Werbung Advertising Booking Buchung Flexibel einfach Kampagne

4. Transparency & Brand Safety

Transparency and brand safety are FRAMEN priorities! All of our digital advertising spaces are 100% verified, your ads run with real people and we work completely without bots. At any time you can also view other screen content to see who is showing their content on the screens before and after you.

With a small surcharge also the entire advertising time of a screen can be booked and thus other recruit-rubbing can be excluded. This allows us to guarantee not only maximum transparency and brand safety, but also cost-efficient campaigns. 

5. No scatter loss 

By forecasting the target group based on geo-local and context-sensitive data, we can guarantee that you will reach your target group even before the campaign begins - and put your campaign in the right spotlight. Advertising in natural environments such as hotels, workplaces and gyms increases the trusted perception of your brand by 106%. 

FRAMEN is the inventor of Addressable Context Advertisement (ACA)!

5 Gründe warum Brands über FRAMEN werben

5 Gründe warum Brands über FRAMEN werben   Context – exklusive Zielgruppe – flexible Buchung – Transparenz – Kein Streuverlust 1. Context is Queen Mit FRAMEN erleben Gäste Marken auf einem neuen Level. Dank Branded Entertainment als Kommunikationskanal bringst du deine Marke in einen Kontext und wirbst an einem Point of Experience. FRAMEN verbessert das Gästeerlebnis und […]

Framen Context Advertising Campaign Werben Kampagne

5 Gründe warum Brands über FRAMEN werben

 

Context – exklusive Zielgruppe – flexible Buchung – Transparenz – Kein Streuverlust

1. Context is Queen

Mit FRAMEN erleben Gäste Marken auf einem neuen Level. Dank Branded Entertainment als Kommunikationskanal bringst du deine Marke in einen Kontext und wirbst an einem Point of Experience. FRAMEN verbessert das Gästeerlebnis und bietet Verbrauchern inspirierende Inhalte und relevante Neuigkeiten. TV Bildschirme in unserem Ökosystem, erhalten maximale Aufmerksamkeit und ermöglichen eine neue Form von Storytelling – immer im Blickwinkel deiner Zielgruppe

2. Erreiche eine exklusive Zielgruppe

In CoWorking-Spaces arbeitende Entrepreneurs, Executives und Performer sind deine Zielgruppe? Dein Produkt verkauft sich am besten bei Gästen in Luxushotels? Deine Ware wird an Tankstellen verkauft und du wolltest schon immer direkt am POS werben? 

Mit FRAMEN erreichst du exklusive Zielgruppen! Dank genauer Kenntnis über die strategische Platzierung der TV Bildschirme sowie Wissen über die Verbraucher der Inhalte, finden wir die ideale Location für deine Werbung. Zeig uns deine Zielgruppe und wir sagen dir wo sie ist – FRAMEN platziert deine Marke im Blickwinkel deiner Kunden

FRAMEN target group Zielgruppe Brand Marke Werbung DOOH

3. Flexible & einfache Buchung

Anstatt von wochenlangem Planen, kann deine Kampagne über framen.io in unter 48 Stunden live gehen. Dank vollautomatisiertem End-to-End-Booking sind es von der Auswahl der optimalen Ausspielungslocation auf Basis der gewünschten Impressions bis zu Echtzeit-Monitoring nur wenige Schritte.

Wir sind ein Fan von effizientem Arbeiten. Du planst deine Kampagne komplett digital & online in deinem Dashboard. Agenturen können sogar über einige DSPs wie Broadsign oder Active Agent ganz einfach auf das FRAMEN-Inventar zugreifen. 

FRAMEN Werbung Advertising Booking Buchung Flexibel einfach Kampagne

4. Transparenz & Brand Safety

Transparenz und Brand Safety sind bei FRAMEN Priorität! Alle unsere digitale Werbeflächen sind zu 100% verifiziert, deine Werbung läuft bei echten Menschen und wir arbeiten ganz ohne Bots. Jeder Zeit kannst du auch andere Bildschirminhalte einsehen, um schauen, wer vor und nach dir seine Inhalte auf den Bildschirmen zeigt. 

Mit einem kleinen Aufpreis kann auch die gesamte Werbezeit eines Screens gebucht und somit andere Werbetreibende ausgeschlossen werden. Damit können wir nicht nur maximale Transparenz und Brand Safety, sondern auch Kosten-effiziente Kampagnen garantieren. 

5. Kein Streuverlust 

Durch das Prognostizieren der Zielgruppe auf Basis von geo-lokalen und kontextsensitiven Daten, können wir dir schon vor der Kampagne garantieren, dass du deine Zielgruppe erreichst – und bringen deine Kampagne ins richtige Spotlight. Werbung im natürlichen Umfeld wie in Hotels, am Arbeitsplatz oder im Fitnessstudio führen zu einer gesteigerten vertrauenswürdigen Wahrnehmung deiner Marke um 106%. 


Mehr über digtal context marketing erfahren?